Site geüpdate op 20/02/2024.

Iedere dinsdag repetitie
vanaf 19:45 u.
in Buurtcentrum Het Atrium
in Daalhof
tenzij anders aangegeven.



Blijf deze site volgen! 
MHMlogo transparant35jaar

CD3 - Mixed Through The Years (Volume 2)

Deze CD is uitgebracht op 6 juni 1998.
01) Tom Jones Gold   (It's Not Unusual; Help Yourself) [3:43] icon preview audio
02) The Way To Love   (The Way To Your Heart; You Can't Hurry Love) [4:08] icon preview audio
03) Tina's Choice   (Simply The Best; We Don't Need Another Hero; Private Dancer; Proud Mary) [8:06] icon preview audio
04) Let's Dance & Swing   (Soul Cha Cha; Que Sera Mi Vida) [4:01] icon preview audio
05) Wild And Tender   (I Never Promised You A Rose Garden; You Never Can Tell, C'est La Vie) [3:39] icon preview audio
06) Working After Breakfast   (Wake Me Up Before You Go Go; I'll Be Working My Way Back To You Babe) [3:52] icon preview audio
07) Amoureux A La Français   (Pour Un Flirt; Non, Non, Rien n'a Change) [4:07] icon preview audio
08) The Blaster Duke   (Sir Duke; Master Blaster, Jammin') [4:00] icon preview audio
09) Boney M   (Rivers Of Babylon; Sunny; Daddy Cool; Rasputin) [5:37] icon preview audio
10) Viva Italia   (Viva La Mamma; Sono Solo Canzonette) [4:03] icon preview audio
11) Timeless Diamond   (Let Me Take You In My Arms Again; Cracklin' Rosie) [4:42] icon preview audio
Alle muziek is gearrangeerd door Maurice Dubislav

Mixed Harmony Maastricht.  Copyright © 1988-infinity. All Rights Reserved.